olga neuwirth
contact 
Cathy Nelson
cathy@cathynelson.co.uk

  
G. RICORDI BERLIN – Universal Music Publishing Group Company

General Manager:
Dr. Silke Hilger

Maximilian von Aulock - Promotion Manager:
maximilian.vonAulock@umusic.com

Jens Wernscheid
Jens.Wernscheid@umusic.com
International PR and Digital Communications Manager

Henrik Almon – Library:
henrik.almon@umusic.com
  
Boosey&Hawkes Berlin
Winfried Jacobs
Dr. Frank Harders
Tel: +49-30-25 00 13 20
winfried.jacobs@boosey.com
frank.harders@boosey.com
 
Library and material:
Dr.Reinhold Dusella:
reinhold.dusella@boosey.com


Senior Promotion Manager:
Dr. Kerstin Schüssler-Bach
+49 (0) 30 2500 1323